13
Jan
10

wild post wednesday!!!

Okay…so I realize I still owe everyone my Eagles/Dallas post-mortem.  It’s coming I swear.  But there have been so many crazy sports stories running around the last few days that trying to keep up with all of them is driving me nuts.  So I’m just gonna throw things out one post at a time at various points during the day today.  I wanna take my time with the Eagles post so that one will probably show up last and later on this evening.  If you wanna know what’s coming up today, here’s the list:

  • FLYERS KEEP ON ROLLING
  • MCGWIRE & HIS STEROIDS ADMISSION
  • CARROLL TO THE SEAHAWKS
  • KIFFIN BACK TO USC
  • HECKERT TO CLEVELAND
  • EAGLES/DALLAS DEBACLE
0 Responses to “wild post wednesday!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

